Skip to main content

Global Affairs Staff

Global Affairs Administration

William Brustein, Vice President for Global Strategy and International Affairs
206 Purinton House
Email: william.brustein@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9298

David Stewart, Associate Vice President for Global Strategy and International Affairs
201 Purinton House
Email:  david.stewart@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9298

Amber Brugnoli, Assistant Vice President for Global Strategy and International Affairs
201 Purinton House
Email: amber.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9298

Rebecca Friend, Executive Assistant to the Vice President & Assistant Vice President
205 Purinton House
Email: rmfriend@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9298 

Rebecca Digman, Administrative Assistant 
1st Floor Purinton House
Email: rebecca.digman@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7274

Anthony Goddard, Professional Technologist
207 Purinton House
Email: anthony.goddard@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7264 

Tara George-Jones, International Risk Manager
204 Purinton House
Email:  tara.george-jones@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7265

Lisa DiBartolomeo, Ph.D., Senior Advisor 
220 Chitwood Hall
Email: lisa.dibartolomeo@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-8309

Margaret "Margy" Pinnell, AUSSC Liaison
B-3 Purinton House
Email: margaret.pinnell@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-2674

Deanna "Dee" Epps, CIP Coordinator
200 Purinton House
Email: deanna.epps@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7236
Advancement
Henry "Hank" Oliver, Director of Advancement
203 Purinton House
Email: henry.oliver@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7242

Nikki Lauffer, International Agreements Coordinator & Grants Liaison
207 Purinton House
Email: nicole.lauffer@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-6112
Education Abroad

Vanessa Yerkovich, Director of Education Abroad
B-3 Purinton House
Email: vanessa.crandall@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7231

Michael Bloom, Regional Coordinator (European Programs)
B-1 Purinton House 
Email:  mbloom4@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7240

Shelby Concepcion, Regional Coordinator (Non-European Programs)
B-1 Purinton House
Email: shelby.concepcion@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-6872

Amanda Morgan, Regional Education Abroad Coordinator
B-3 Purinton House
Email: amanda.morgan@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7228

Brian Ricketts, Faculty-led Program Specialist
B-3 Purinton House
Email: brian.ricketts@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7214

Toriane Graal, AUSSC Accounting Assistant
B-3 Purinton House
Email:  tggraal@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7290

International Student and Scholar Services


Doina Jikich, Director of International Student & Scholar Services
103-a Purinton House
Email: doina.jikich@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5950

Student  Services


Kristopher Bennett, Assistant Director
103-b Purinton House
Email: kris.bennett@mail.wvu.edu
Phone:304-293-9311

Diana Abraham, Student Services Coordinator
101 Purinton House
Email: diana.abraham@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9311

Andrea Karnoupakis, International Student Advisor
101 Purinton House
Email:  andrea.karnoupakis@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5121

Rebecca Mcdaniel, International Student Program Coordinator
101 Purinton House
Email:  rebecca.mcdaniel@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7216

Scholars Services


Elisa Facetti, Immigration Specialist/Program Manager
103 Purinton House
Email: elisa.facetti@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7291

Angela Reh, Immigration Coordinator
103-d Purinton House
Email: angela.reh@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-6953

Kelley Rice, Immigration Specialist/Program Manager
103-b1 Purinton House
Email: kelley.rice@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5952

Risa Sakai, Administrative Associate
103 Purinton House
Email: risa.sakai@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5954

Sponsored Students

Cindy Teets. Director of Sponsored Students
102 Purinton House
Email:  cindy.teets@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9833

Tina Takacs, Assistant Director of Sponsored Students
103 Purinton House
Email:  tina.takacs@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9833

Intensive English Program

Stacey Fint, Director of IEP
Email: 
stacy.fint@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3604

Jacob "Jake" Powers, Program Assistant II
Email:  jacob.powers@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3604

David Smith, Executive Director, Recruitment & International Student Advocacy
Email: david.smith5@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5498

Livia Cascao, Teaching Instructor
Email:  livia.cascao@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5121

Tracy Dingess, Teaching Instructor
Email: Tracy.Dingess@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3604

Lindsei Pereira da Silva, Teaching Instructor
Email:  lpereira@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3604

Kristen Williams, Teaching Instructor
Email: kristen.williams@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3604

Bahrain Global Portal

Aysha Murad, Director
Email: aysha.alinaseeb@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: +973 177 64270

Mohammed AlKhaldi, Program Coordinator

China Global Portal

Shijia "Selena" Li, Director
Email: shijia.li@mail.wvu.edu