Skip to main content

Global Affairs Staff

Global Affairs Administration

William Brustein, Vice President for Global Strategy and International Affairs
Email: william.brustein@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9298

Rebecca Friend, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Email: rmfriend@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9298 

David Stewart, Associate Vice President for Global Strategy and International Affairs
Email: david.stewart@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7274

Rebecca Digman, Administrative Assistant 
Email: rebecca.digman@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7274

Henry "Hank" Oliver, Advancement Coordinator
Email: henry.oliver@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7242

Anthony Goddard, Professional Technologist
Email: anthoney.goddard@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7264 

George Lies, Grants Administrator
Email: george.lies@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7240

Tara George-Jones, International Risk Manager
Email: tara.george-jones@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7274

Lisa DiBartolomeo, Ph.D., Senior Advisor 
Email: lisa.dibartolomeo@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-8309

Jessica Demir, CIP Coordinator
Email: jessica.loyd@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5121

Margaret "Margy" Pinnell, Finance Liaison
Email: margaret.pinnell@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-2674

Zack Weaver, Accounting Assistant
Email: zweaver@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7290

Angel Douglas, Budget Analyst
Email: angela.douglas@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7290

Education Abroad

Vanessa Yerkovich, Education Abroad Coordinator
Email: vanessa.crandall@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7231

Tiffany Edwards, Administrative Support
Email: tiffany.edwards@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5556

Amanda Morgan, Regional Education Abroad Coordinator
Email: amanda.morgan@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7228

Deanna Epps, Regional Education Abroad Coordinator
Email: deanna.epps@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7214 

International Student and Scholar Services


Doina Jikich, Associate Director of International Student & Scholar Services
Email: doina.jikich@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5950

Kathy Mayer, Administrative Associate
Email: kathy.mayer@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-8625

Diana Abraham, Student Services Coordinator
Email: diana.abraham@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9311

Andrea Karnoupakis, International Student Advisor
andrea.karnoupakis@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5121

Kristopher Bennett, Immigration Coordinator
Email: kris.bennett@mail.wvu.edu
Phone:304-293-9311

Elizabeth Finklea, Student Program Administrator
Email: eafinklea@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-6438

Angela Reh, Immigration Specialist
Email: angel.reh@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-6953

Rebecca Mcdaniel, Regional Education Abroad Coordinator
Email: rebecca.mcdaniel@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-7216

Kelley Rice, Immigration Program Coordinator
Email: kelley.rice@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5952

Risa Sakai, Administrative Associate
Email: risa.sakai@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5954

Sponsored Students

Cindy Teets. Director of Sponsored Students
Email: cindy.teets@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9833
Tina Takacs, Assistant Director of Sponsored Students
Email: tina.takacs@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-9833

Intensive English Program

Stacey Fint, Director of IEP
Email: 
stacy.fint@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3604

John Mullins, Administrative Assistant
Email: john.mullins@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3720

David Smith, Executive Director, Recruitment & Entrepreneurial Programs
Email: david.smith5@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-6955

Livia Cascao, Teaching Instructor
Email: livia.cascao@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5121

Lindsei Pereira da Silva, Teaching Instructor
Email: lpereira@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3604

Kristen Williams, Teaching Instructor
Email: kristen.williams@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3604